Deutsch / Română
German State Theatre Timișoara

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 7:30 p.m.-9:45 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

by Morris Panych –– Directed by: Radu Afrim

Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 7:30 p.m.-9:45 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

by Morris Panych –– Directed by: Radu Afrim

Friday, January 24, 2020, 7:30 p.m.-9:30 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

by Gabriel García Márquez –– Directed by: Yuri Kordonsky

Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 11 a.m.-12:15 p.m., in the German Theater Hall

After Brothers Grimm –– Directed by: Simona Vintilă

Saturday, February 1, 2020, 6 p.m.-7:15 p.m., in the German Theater Hall

After Brothers Grimm –– Directed by: Simona Vintilă

Thursday, February 6, 2020, 7:30 p.m.-8:45 p.m., in the German Theater Hall

by Simona Vintilă--Stage direction: Simona Vintilă

Wednesday, February 12, 2020, noon-1:15 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

by Ion Creangă –– Directed by: Simona Vintilă

Sunday, February 16, 2020, 7:30 p.m.-8:45 p.m., in the German Theater Hall


by Carmen Lidia Vidu –– Directed by: Carmen Lidia Vidu

Monday, February 17, 2020, 11 a.m.-12:10 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

based on the Grimm Brothers
Directed by: Simona Vintilă

Friday, February 21, 2020, 7:30 p.m.-10 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

by David Greig –– Directed by: Alexandru Mihăescu (a.G.)

Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 11 a.m.-12:15 p.m., in the German Theater Hall

After Brothers Grimm –– Directed by: Simona Vintilă

You know this ain't just a show!