Deutsch / Română
German State Theatre Timișoara

Yesterday, October 21, 2021, 7:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m., in the German Theater Hall

by Klaus Eckel –– Concept: Niko Becker

Sunday, October 24, 2021, 7:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m., in the German Theater Hall

Loosely based on A. P. Chekhov - The Seagull –– Direction: Paula Lynn Breuer (a. G.) and Olga Török

Friday, October 29, 2021, 7:30 p.m.-9:30 p.m., in the German Theater Hall

Moderator: Ștefania Ferchedău

Saturday, November 6, 2021, 7:30 p.m.-9:45 p.m., in the German Theater Hall

under aegis of the National Theater Festival
by Rainer Werner Fassbinder –– Directed by: Eugen Jebeleanu (a. G.)

Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 7:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m., in the German Theater Hall

under aegis of the National Theater Festival
Loosely based on A. P. Chekhov - The Seagull –– Direction: Paula Lynn Breuer (a. G.) and Olga Török

Friday, November 12, 2021, 7:30 p.m.-8:15 p.m., ZOOM

Live on ZOOM
under aegis of the National Theater Festival

Loosely based on A. P. Chekhov - The Seagull –– Direction: Paula Lynn Breuer (a. G.) and Olga Török

Sunday, November 14, 2021, 7:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m., in the German Theater Hall

under aegis of the National Theater Festival
by Klaus Eckel –– Concept: Niko Becker

Thursday, November 18, 2021, 7:30 p.m.-8:45 p.m., in the German Theater Hall

by Carmen Lidia Vidu –– Directed by: Carmen Lidia Vidu

Sunday, November 21, 2021, 7:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m., in the German Theater Hall

Loosely based on A. P. Chekhov - The Seagull –– Direction: Paula Lynn Breuer (a. G.) and Olga Török

Friday, November 26, 2021, 7:30 p.m.-9:45 p.m., in the German Theater Hall

by Rainer Werner Fassbinder –– Directed by: Eugen Jebeleanu (a. G.)

Friday, December 3, 2021, 7:30 p.m.-8:45 p.m., in the German Theater Hall

by Carmen Lidia Vidu –– Directed by: Carmen Lidia Vidu

Saturday, December 4, 2021, 7:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m., in the German Theater Hall

by Klaus Eckel –– Concept: Niko Becker

Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 7:30 p.m.-10 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

by David Greig –– Directed by: Alexandru Mihăescu (a.G.)

Saturday, December 11, 2021, 7:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m., in the German Theater Hall

Loosely based on A. P. Chekhov - The Seagull –– Direction: Paula Lynn Breuer (a. G.) and Olga Török

Sunday, December 12, 2021, 7:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m., in the German Theater Hall

by Klaus Eckel –– Concept: Niko Becker

Saturday, December 18, 2021, 7:30 p.m.-9 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

by Georg Büchner –– Direction: Niky Wolcz (a.G.)

Sunday, December 19, 2021, 7:30 p.m.-9 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

by Georg Büchner –– Direction: Niky Wolcz (a.G.)

Tuesday, December 28, 2021, 7:30 p.m.-9 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

by Georg Büchner –– Direction: Niky Wolcz (a.G.)

Friday, December 31, 2021, 6 p.m.-7:30 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

by Georg Büchner –– Direction: Niky Wolcz (a.G.)

#safetheater