Deutsch / Română
German State Theatre Timișoara

Program

Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 7:30 p.m.-8:20 p.m., in the German Theater Hall

Hosted performance-Moveo Dance Company

Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 7:30 p.m.-10:20 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

by Michael Frayn –– Directed by Wolf E. Rahlfs

Saturday, March 9, 2019, 7:30 p.m.-10 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

Joe Masteroff, music: John Kander, lyrics: Fred Ebb
based on John van Druten's play "I am a Camera" and on a book written by Christopher Isherwood; German version by Robert Gilbert; short version for orchestra by Chris Walker.
Stage direction and choreography by: Răzvan Mazilu

Sunday, March 10, 2019, 7:30 p.m.-10 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

Joe Masteroff, music: John Kander, lyrics: Fred Ebb
based on John van Druten's play "I am a Camera" and on a book written by Christopher Isherwood; German version by Robert Gilbert; short version for orchestra by Chris Walker.
Stage direction and choreography by: Răzvan Mazilu

Monday, March 11, 2019, 7:30 p.m.-8:35 p.m., in the Studio Hall of the Hungarian State Theatre "Csiky Gergely" Timisoara

by Urs Widmer
Coordination: Franz Kattesch and Konstantin Keidel

Sunday, March 17, 2019, 6 p.m.-7:10 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

based on Antoine de Saint-Exupéry –– Directed by Peter Kerek

Monday, March 18, 2019, 11 a.m.-12:15 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

by Ion Creangă –– Directed by: Simona Vintilă

Friday, March 22, 2019, 7:30 p.m.-10 p.m., in the German Theatere Hall

by Neil LaBute

Directed by: Cristi Juncu

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 7:30 p.m.-9:05 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

by Volker Schmidt –– Directed by Volker Schmidt

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 7:30 p.m.-8:45 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

by Marius von Mayenburg
Directed by: Theodor-Cristian Popescu

Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 11 a.m.-12:10 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

based on the Grimm Brothers
Directed by: Simona Vintilă

Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 7:30 p.m.-8:45 p.m., in the German Theatere Hall

by Carmen Lidia Vidu –– Directed by: Carmen Lidia Vidu

You know this ain't just a show!