Deutsch / Română
German State Theatre Timișoara

Program

Friday, November 2, 2018, 11 a.m., in the German Theatre Hall

based on Rudyard Kipling –– Stage direction and choreography: Răzvan Mazilu

Friday, November 2, 2018, 7:30 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

based on Rudyard Kipling –– Stage direction and choreography: Răzvan Mazilu

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 6 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

based on Rudyard Kipling –– Stage direction and choreography: Răzvan Mazilu

Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 7:30 p.m.-8:45 p.m., in the German Theatere Hall

by Carmen Lidia Vidu –– Directed by: Carmen Lidia Vidu

Friday, November 9, 2018, 7:30 p.m.-9:30 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

by Valerică Stănescu –– Directed by: Mihai Lukacs
Hosted show by Giuvlipen Roma Theater and the State Jewish Theater

Friday, November 16, 2018, 7:30 p.m.-9:30 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

by Gabriel García Márquez –– Directed by: Yuri Kordonsky

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 7:30 p.m., in the German Theater Hall

by Simona Vintilă--Stage direction: Simona Vintilă

Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 7:30 p.m.-8:45 p.m., in the German Theatere Hall

by Carmen Lidia Vidu –– Directed by: Carmen Lidia Vidu

Sunday, November 25, 2018, 6 p.m.-7:10 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

based on the Grimm Brothers
Directed by: Simona Vintilă

Monday, November 26, 2018, 11 a.m.-12:10 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

based on the Grimm Brothers
Directed by: Simona Vintilă

Friday, November 30, 2018, 7:30 p.m.-9:45 p.m., in the German Theatre Hall

by Morris Panych –– Directed by: Radu Afrim

You know this ain't just a show!